Chris McNeil

Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB

cmcneil@sylvanagencies.com

Leah McIntyre

Office Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB

lmcintyre@sylvanagencies.com

Marla Maher

Commercial Insurance Advisor

mmaher@sylvanagencies.com

Pam Moore

Personal Insurance Advisor

pmoore@sylvanagencies.com

Scott Fargey

Commercial Insurance Advisor

sfargey@sylvanagencies.com

Diana Aubie

Personal Insurance Advisor, CAIB

daubie@sylvanagencies.com

Karen Brausen

Personal Lines Associate

kbrausen@sylvanagencies.com

Harwin Aseron

Personal Insurance Advisor

haseron@sylvanagencies.com

Brenda Flake

Receptionist

bflake@sylvanagencies.com

Sheila Cloutier

Personal Insurance Advisor, CAIB

scloutier@sylvanagencies.com

Laken Rudy

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

lrudy@sylvanagencies.com

Jamie Stroud

Personal Lines Associate

jstroud@sylvanagencies.com

Lana Sylvester

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

lsylvester@sylvanagencies.com

Angela Winters

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

awinters@sylvanagencies.com

Joanne Rumsey

Data Entry and Support

jrumsey@sylvanagencies.com

Tiffany Stoyles

Commercial Associate

tstoyles@sylvanagencies.com

Brendan McKinney

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

bmckinney@sylvanagencies.com

Alyssa Lade

Personal Lines Associate

alade@sylvanagencies.com

Melissa Hambly

Personal Insurance Advisor

mhambly@sylvanagencies.com

Jessica Badall

Commercial Insurance Advisor

jbadall@sylvanagencies.com

Chelsey Perras

Personal Insurance Advisor

cperras@sylvanagencies.com

Katherine Collings

Personal Insurance Advisor

kcollings@sylvanagencies.com

Copyright © 2017-2018 Sylvan Agencies Insurance