Leah McIntyre

Office Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB

lmcintyre@sylvanagencies.com

Chris McNeil

Central Alberta Commercial Lines Manager, CAIB

cmcneil@sylvanagencies.com

Scott Fargey

Commercial Insurance Advisor

sfargey@sylvanagencies.com

Marla Maher

Commercial Insurance Advisor

mmaher@sylvanagencies.com

Tanya Krupka

Commercial Insurance Advisor

tkrupka@sylvanagencies.com

Tiffany Stoyles

Account Executive

tiffany@sylvanagencies.com

Cindy Olson

Commercial Associate

colson@sylvanagencies.com

Pam Moore

Personal Lines Team Lead and Personal Insurance Advisor

pmoore@sylvanagencies.com

Jim McKay

Personal Insurance Advisor

jmckay@sylvanagencies.com

Diana Aubie

Personal Insurance Advisor, CAIB

daubie@sylvanagencies.com

Sheila Cloutier

Personal Insurance Advisor, CAIB

scloutier@sylvanagencies.com

Carrie Urlacher

Personal Insurance Advisor

curlacher@sylvanagencies.com

Colin Bell

Personal Insurance Advisor

cbell@sylvanagencies.com

Katherine Collings

Personal Insurance Advisor

kcollings@sylvanagencies.com

Cheryl Brown

Personal Insurance Associate

cbrown@sylvanagencies.com

Karen Brausen

Personal Lines Associate

kbrausen@sylvanagencies.com

Jamie Stroud

Personal Lines Associate

jstroud@sylvanagencies.com

Brenda Flake

Receptionist

bflake@sylvanagencies.com

Laken Rudy

Supervisor Processing Team

lrudy@sylvanagencies.com

Angela Sikstrom

Processor and Data Entry

asikstrom@sylvanagencies.com

Brendan McKinney

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

bmckinney@sylvanagencies.com

Lana Sylvester

Processor and Data Entry

lsylvester@sylvanagencies.com

Ashley Langan

Processor and Data Entry

alangan@rogersinsurance.ca

Joanne Rumsey

Processor and Data Entry

jrumsey@sylvanagencies.com

Copyright © 2017-2020 Sylvan Agencies Insurance

We’re here to support you during these challenging times

Please click here for all of our COVID-19 service updates