Denise May

Personal Insurance Advisor

dmay@sylvanagencies.com

Melissa Hambly

Personal Insurance Advisor

mhambly@sylvanagencies.com

Terri Lynn Hayman

Personal Insurance Advisor

tlhayman@sylvanagencies.com

Matthew Orge

Account Executive

morge@sylvanagencies.com

Leah McIntyre

Office Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB

lmcintyre@sylvanagencies.com

Chris McNeil

Central Alberta Commercial Lines Manager, CAIB

cmcneil@sylvanagencies.com

Marla Maher

Account Executive

mmaher@sylvanagencies.com

Tiffany Stoyles

Account Executive

tiffany@sylvanagencies.com

Pam Moore

Personal Lines Team Lead and Personal Insurance Advisor

pmoore@sylvanagencies.com

Jim McKay

New Business Specialist

jmckay@sylvanagencies.com

Diana Aubie

Personal Insurance Advisor, CAIB

daubie@sylvanagencies.com

Sheila Cloutier

Personal Insurance Advisor, CAIB

scloutier@sylvanagencies.com

William Spurr

William Spurr

Personal Insurance Advisor

wspurr@sylvanagencies.com

Katherine Collings

Personal Insurance Advisor

kcollings@sylvanagencies.com

Copyright © 2017-2022 Sylvan Agencies Insurance

Rogers Insurance and CapriCMW Merge to Become Acera Insurance.

Sylvan Agencies, as part of the Rogers Insurance Group, is now Acera Insurance.

As one unified company, we are one of Canada's largest independent and employee-controlled brokerages.

LEARN MORE