Chris McNeil

Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB

cmcneil@sylvanagencies.com

Leah McIntyre

Office Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB

lmcintyre@sylvanagencies.com

Dan McLean

Manager and Insurance Advisor, CAIB, AIIC

dmclean@sylvanagencies.com

Marla Maher

Personal Insurance Advisor

mmaher@sylvanagencies.com

Stacey St. Germain

Commercial Insurance Advisor, CAIB

sstgermain@sylvanagencies.com

Pam Moore

Personal Insurance Advisor

pmoore@sylvanagencies.com

Scott Fargey

Commercial Insurance Advisor

sfargey@sylvanagencies.com

Diana Aubie

Personal Insurance Advisor, CAIB

daubie@sylvanagencies.com

Raquel Schumacher

Commercial Insurance Advisor

rschumacher@sylvanagencies.com

Lexie Engel

Personal Insurance Advisor

lengel@sylvanagencies.com

Karen Brausen

Executive Broker Assistant

kbrausen@sylvanagencies.com

Harwin Aseron

Personal Insurance Advisor

haseron@sylvanagencies.com

Brenda Flake

Receptionist

bflake@sylvanagencies.com

Sheila Cloutier

Personal Insurance Advisor, CAIB

scloutier@sylvanagencies.com

Laken Rudy

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

lrudy@sylvanagencies.com

Jamie Stroud

Personal Insurance Advisor

jstround@sylvanagencies.com

Lana Sylvester

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

lsylvester@sylvanagencies.com

Angela Winters

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

awinters@sylvanagencies.com

Leslie Allen

Customer Service Representative and Data Entry

lallen@sylvanagencies.com

Joanne Rumsey

Data Entry and Support

jrumsey@sylvanagencies.com

Copyright © 2017 Sylvan Agencies Insurance